xonotic/xonstat.git
9 years agoMake links in nav use route_url instead of hard-coding them.
antzucaro [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:53:11 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Make links in nav use route_url instead of hard-coding them.

9 years agoFix nick escaping problem by appending |n to disable filtering.
antzucaro [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:49:06 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Fix nick escaping problem by appending |n to disable filtering.

9 years agoModularize the scoreboard with defs - one for header, the other for the bulk of stat...
antzucaro [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:44:02 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
Modularize the scoreboard with defs - one for header, the other for the bulk of stat rows.

9 years agoFix view accuracy link
antzucaro [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:54:10 +0000 (06:54 -0400)]
Fix view accuracy link

9 years agoAdd server index and template. Fix links on player index and template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:36:29 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Add server index and template. Fix links on player index and template.

9 years agoCreate a map index view and corresponding template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:20:23 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Create a map index view and corresponding template.

9 years agoAdd a player index. Change the base template to have a players link.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Add a player index. Change the base template to have a players link.

9 years agoSmall fix for ordering in game_index
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Small fix for ordering in game_index

9 years agoAdd more info to the player_info view and template
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:36:33 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Add more info to the player_info view and template

9 years agoAdd strip colors utility function.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:35:43 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Add strip colors utility function.

9 years agoClean up main page, remove centering and generally remove style where appropriate.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:13:04 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Clean up main page, remove centering and generally remove style where appropriate.

9 years agoAdd closing table tag.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 10:35:28 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
Add closing table tag.

9 years agoRemove styling for a lot of things. Add leaderboard and recent-games elements
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Remove styling for a lot of things. Add leaderboard and recent-games elements

9 years agoAdd top_maps to main view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0400)]
Add top_maps to main view and template.

9 years agoAdd top servers data.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:13:42 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Add top servers data.

9 years agoStart work on main page. Only top players passed right now.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
Start work on main page. Only top players passed right now.

9 years agoUpdate table style.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:38:52 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Update table style.

9 years agoShow recent game scoreboards in an iframe viewport from the player_info view/template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 05:01:59 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Show recent game scoreboards in an iframe viewport from the player_info view/template.

9 years agoAdd fuzzy dates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:57:45 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Add fuzzy dates.

9 years agoAdd overall game stats to the player info page. Change template to suit.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:43:22 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Add overall game stats to the player info page. Change template to suit.

9 years agoVarious small improvements to style and headings
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:08:15 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Various small improvements to style and headings

9 years agoRemove more references to deleted view -.-
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:50:37 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Remove more references to deleted view -.-

9 years agoRemove unneeded view and corresponding template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:47:40 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Remove unneeded view and corresponding template.

9 years agoUse anchor links to the game info permapage to show player accuracy instead of dedica...
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:46:48 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Use anchor links to the game info permapage to show player accuracy instead of dedicating a whole view and template to the task.

9 years agoShow accuracies on the game info page
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 19:27:09 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Show accuracies on the game info page

9 years agoChange weapon stats view to build the weapon_stats array in a more pythonic way.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Change weapon stats view to build the weapon_stats array in a more pythonic way.

9 years agoAdd the actual accuracy template (whoops).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Add the actual accuracy template (whoops).

9 years agoMove the accuracy table rendering into a callable template, modify views and other...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Move the accuracy table rendering into a callable template, modify views and other templates to suit.

9 years agoSpruce up the player info page a bit: add weapon images for accuracy for starters.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:10:08 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Spruce up the player info page a bit: add weapon images for accuracy for starters.

9 years agoChange image name to match cd_weapon table name.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Change image name to match cd_weapon table name.

9 years agoStart working on jQuery datatables (does not work right now).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:39:02 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Start working on jQuery datatables (does not work right now).

9 years agoRemove <ul>s, center tables, and tweak the team colors a bit.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 03:10:49 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Remove <ul>s, center tables, and tweak the team colors a bit.

9 years agoStylistic updates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 20:27:06 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Stylistic updates.

9 years agoStructure the static directory. Add Xolonium font. Use that font for nicks.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:39:42 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Structure the static directory. Add Xolonium font. Use that font for nicks.

9 years agoVerified new structure works. Remove old views.py file.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Verified new structure works. Remove old views.py file.

9 years agoMajor reorganization. Views made into a module with all of the sub-portions categorized.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Major reorganization. Views made into a module with all of the sub-portions categorized.

9 years agoRemove @view_config lines (not needed) and add docstrings.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:06:43 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Remove @view_config lines (not needed) and add docstrings.

9 years agoAlphabetize imports in views.py. Remove view_config because it is not needed.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:05:07 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Alphabetize imports in views.py. Remove view_config because it is not needed.

9 years agoRemove redundant code for scoreboard display, add proper percentages to the accuracy...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:43:47 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Remove redundant code for scoreboard display, add proper percentages to the accuracy page.

9 years agoAdd hit and damage %
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:29:32 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Add hit and damage %

9 years agoFix bad dereference - pgstats is not a hash in this version.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Fix bad dereference - pgstats is not a hash in this version.

9 years agoStart moving scoreboard rendering to its own def, since I do not want to duplicate...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:24:22 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Start moving scoreboard rendering to its own def, since I do not want to duplicate this code everywhere.

9 years agoAdd a tabular accuracy view to the player info page.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:24:00 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Add a tabular accuracy view to the player info page.

9 years agoSmall fix to address block matching problems.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Small fix to address block matching problems.

9 years agoAdd some comments to game_index.mako so I can see where to add new game types!
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Add some comments to game_index.mako so I can see where to add new game types!

9 years agoAdd team color support
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:39:39 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Add team color support

9 years agoShow scoreboard on index page to avoid monotony. Only CTF supported right now.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:05:13 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Show scoreboard on index page to avoid monotony. Only CTF supported right now.

9 years agoLink to the player info page from the player weapon stat page
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:42:59 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Link to the player info page from the player weapon stat page

9 years agoAdd html_colors support to player model. Use it in player templates!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:20:04 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Add html_colors support to player model. Use it in player templates!

9 years agoAdd a default player game index route (goes to page 1 of results).
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:16:33 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Add a default player game index route (goes to page 1 of results).

9 years agoStandardize game presentation in templates. Add link to the player game index from...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:10:17 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Standardize game presentation in templates. Add link to the player game index from the player info template.

9 years agoShow an accuracy link when available on the game_info page. Add some details on the...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 13:52:02 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Show an accuracy link when available on the game_info page. Add some details on the player_weapon_stats page (who owns the stats and in what game they were created).

9 years agoMake players clickable if they have a player record. Add a view link for viewing...
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 23:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Make players clickable if they have a player record. Add a view link for viewing weapon stats.

9 years agoUse description value in cd_weapon when displaying weapon stats. This avoids weird...
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Use description value in cd_weapon when displaying weapon stats. This avoids weird sorting by things like "grenadelauncher" when the weapon is being displayed as "Mortar".

9 years agoAdd missing s to to PlayerWeaponStat class to allow printing.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:35:59 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Add missing s to to PlayerWeaponStat class to allow printing.

9 years agoAdd basic display of player weapon stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 12:19:22 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
Add basic display of player weapon stats.

9 years agoGit rid of unnecessary debug lines that I forgot to remove before.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 02:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Git rid of unnecessary debug lines that I forgot to remove before.

9 years agoBreak up the creation of stats into several subroutines. Address bug w/ creating...
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 May 2011 02:00:23 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Break up the creation of stats into several subroutines. Address bug w/ creating player_events. Use pgstat id when creating pwstats instead of nick to ensure uniqueness.

9 years agoAdd humorous "not found" message for the player_info template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:00:28 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add humorous "not found" message for the player_info template.

9 years agoFix route url call (was calling generic game route, when instead we wanted games...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Fix route url call (was calling generic game route, when instead we wanted games for that server only!

9 years agoMake game_index the root view for now.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Make game_index the root view for now.

9 years agoAdd player_game_index view, route, and template. It shows the recent games (paged...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add player_game_index view, route, and template. It shows the recent games (paged) for a given player_id!

9 years agoDelete reference to old way of processing t records (once per team, not cuddled under...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Delete reference to old way of processing t records (once per team, not cuddled under each P record)

9 years agoRegister a t event under the P record instead of once per team.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:47:19 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Register a t event under the P record instead of once per team.

9 years agoAdd server index view and change corresponding templates to reference it.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
Add server index view and change corresponding templates to reference it.

9 years agoGet rid of old query in server_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Get rid of old query in server_info view.

9 years agoSimplify query (again) for server_info view and template. Avoid from_statement syntax.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:05:43 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Simplify query (again) for server_info view and template. Avoid from_statement syntax.

9 years agoClean up some of the queries to avoid from_statement. Change game_index and player_in...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:57:02 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Clean up some of the queries to avoid from_statement. Change game_index and player_info templates to handle objects instead.

9 years agoMove page_url() to util.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:55:51 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Move page_url() to util.

9 years agoRedo SQLA query for game_index (it works!). Change template to utilize paging parameters.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:47:08 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Redo SQLA query for game_index (it works!). Change template to utilize paging parameters.

9 years agoStart work on pagination for games: new view, route, and template.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:34:19 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
Start work on pagination for games: new view, route, and template.

9 years agoAdd player accuracy tracking (!!!). Bots do not get recorded. Who cares about their...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 May 2011 03:25:49 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Add player accuracy tracking (!!!). Bots do not get recorded. Who cares about their accuracy =)

9 years agoConvert using the given epoch value (to UTC time)
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 15 May 2011 00:11:35 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Convert using the given epoch value (to UTC time)

9 years agoPrevent all-bot games from taking up sequence space.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:33:43 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Prevent all-bot games from taking up sequence space.

9 years agoReword some aspects of the player info template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:02:49 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Reword some aspects of the player info template.

9 years agoAdd recent games to server info view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:02:31 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Add recent games to server info view and template.

9 years agoAdd more detail and linking to the views and corresponding templates for game and...
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 May 2011 02:55:13 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Add more detail and linking to the views and corresponding templates for game and player info.

9 years agoAdd stip and html colorify to PlayerGameStat model. Put this into the template. Chang...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:00 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Add stip and html colorify to PlayerGameStat model. Put this into the template. Change the view to add linking info (name for server and map, for example) for the template.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:20:42 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

9 years agoAdd a file for general utility functions
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:20:12 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Add a file for general utility functions

9 years agoAdd recent games to the player_info view (still buggy).
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 May 2011 17:16:00 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Add recent games to the player_info view (still buggy).

9 years agoAdd map_info view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:43:41 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Add map_info view and template.

9 years agoAdd template for server_info view.
azucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:30:45 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Add template for server_info view.

9 years agoAdd server info view. Do a try/except block around the whole stats submit to allow...
azucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:30:15 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Add server info view. Do a try/except block around the whole stats submit to allow a rollback in the except section.

9 years agoAdd basic views for player and game info, plus the supporting templates.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:34:22 +0000 (06:34 -0400)]
Add basic views for player and game info, plus the supporting templates.

9 years agoMajor reorganization of how models are initialized and used. Saves lots of lines...
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 3 May 2011 01:04:12 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Major reorganization of how models are initialized and used. Saves lots of lines of code!

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 23:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

9 years agoPrevent servers and games from all of them having the same timestamp.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 23:39:27 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Prevent servers and games from all of them having the same timestamp.

9 years agoAddress duplicate server/map problem with warn messages. Prevent adding an empty...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 20:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Address duplicate server/map problem with warn messages. Prevent adding an empty player_events hash. Fix wrong var assignment (caps != captures).

9 years agoAdd check for scoreboardvalid in addition to joins and matches before creating game...
azucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:54:16 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Add check for scoreboardvalid in addition to joins and matches before creating game stats.
Store player rank in game stats.
Store player alivetime in game stats.

9 years agoComment out weapon stats for now.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 02:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Comment out weapon stats for now.

9 years agoAdd missing parens.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:30:18 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Add missing parens.

9 years agoSet pwstats to zero if we hit a keyerror.
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:13:36 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Set pwstats to zero if we hit a keyerror.

9 years agomatch -> matched (whoops, missed that one).
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:54:19 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
match -> matched (whoops, missed that one).

9 years agoMake player_weapon_stat parsing more clear.
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:52:59 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Make player_weapon_stat parsing more clear.

9 years agoRemove unneeded comments. Refactor main POST parsing code. Create weapon stats function.
azucaro [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:41:39 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Remove unneeded comments. Refactor main POST parsing code. Create weapon stats function.

9 years agoAdd more debugging statements. Fix "joins" vs "matches" stuff.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:15:36 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Add more debugging statements. Fix "joins" vs "matches" stuff.

9 years agoAdd some debugging output. Fix search for maps that was leading to duplicate map...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:04:51 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Add some debugging output. Fix search for maps that was leading to duplicate map entries.

9 years agoAdd new TODOs.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 12:37:44 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
Add new TODOs.

9 years agoAdd a generic template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:07:36 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Add a generic template.