Modified Readme
authornyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 02:05:55 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
committernyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 02:06:22 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
commitca70dcc51c9a00f6a9981366ef3d200acb55b23c
treece72c29fc02b06459f9bc0d8e5f7a801e4ae338b
parent638dfbd946e249f2dfd1acee3d9a1a0ec1b16468
Modified Readme
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]