Minor sv_cullentities refactoring master
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xonotic.au>
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 09:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xonotic.au>
Mon, 7 Nov 2022 09:41:27 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
commit4e793be6f999b83670d70350f7ebfaacaf40e89c
tree1a494e053c830d1f08d591317554257f50c86f73
parent3f714ccac88b19ac0d95766a040a72310388efab
Minor sv_cullentities refactoring
sv_main.c
sv_send.c