Explicitly initialize openssl for older curl versions
authorGary Moon <gary@garymoon.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 21:15:31 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerGary Moon <gary@garymoon.net>
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 21:22:27 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
commit1a711173535d4b5f4364b66177745aab165330d8
tree4a66949567bfd1f892e0ca43275abb83e9dacb22
parentceaa16c78a1f43165206566d4f9c872664f7e680
Explicitly initialize openssl for older curl versions

Signed-off-by: Gary Moon <gary@garymoon.net>
libcurl.c