README: Add link to Matrix space
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 07:36:57 +0000 (17:36 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 07:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +1000)
commit286d88693703cfef2443052a4612687e7125dd02
treed484bedfabff34f6c29dd412ab1d672e096dfe3e
parent91342dd0a88d002a188418a4b0dd21957e0737b6
README: Add link to Matrix space

Signed-off-by: bones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
README.md