Allow unary minus in ftepp_if_value
authorWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit654eceb33b73a0c81f1d6fa15d14ba60aa973d35
tree168ba703bd20deef0c67b48f7d85521ecc5dd465
parent0d839bd13872ef5ebd9bc47e5c094b431c870c78
Allow unary minus in ftepp_if_value
ftepp.c