handling the ast-destruction in computed goto
authorWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <blub@speed.at>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitcf293bc6696f9071c6328b574820acd0611966ba
tree03c768d0389fb90a87ac558faba4f2e8c4cc1b8f
parent7d14fdf530e49cb04b13572a790178c4c4bf75dc
handling the ast-destruction in computed goto
ast.c
parser.c