Support vector bitor/bitand/bitxor. divVerent/submit/vector-bitops
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commite50b7a27191372a333f5c9f3ffbbfaab9fb85522
treee0315aa08e354ec41eb9b8b45f90f1e1c45201e2
parent95138b1e5b7c2d25fb365aa4001dec4eca9cc6fd
Support vector bitor/bitand/bitxor.

Signed-off-by: Rudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
fold.c
gmqcc.h
ir.c
ir.h
parser.c
tests/bitnot.qc
tests/bitnot.tmpl
tests/vec_ops.qc
tests/vec_ops.tmpl
tests/xor.qc
tests/xor.tmpl