Support newer Inkscape version. master
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 13:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit1427bbc057a6b2999c6fea6ecb2ec220a3688a17
tree86c42463229f5634c1aad0648a61970cede34440
parent383b0a78d94bde24f50cfb53c69e37245b152514
Support newer Inkscape version.
gfx/menu/luminos_versionbuilder/versionbuilder