Support newer Inkscape version. master
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 13:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 13:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
gfx/menu/luminos_versionbuilder/versionbuilder

index 41f5f06ad63670850b39701814017ba64fc12ba6..5aac35fe2c2f79f8f1065e168e41d94190537f10 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,9 @@ fi
 sed -e "s/VERSIONPLACEHOLDER/$1/" background_l2.svg > tmp.svg
 
 #Create tga files
-inkscape -f "tmp.svg" -d 90 -e "background_l2.png"
+# TODO: remove old inkscape support (second case).
+inkscape --export-dpi=90 --export-filename="background_l2.png" "tmp.svg" ||\
+       inkscape -f "tmp.svg" -d 90 -e "background_l2.png"
 convert background_l2.png background_l2.tga
 # gimp -d -f -i -b '(all2tga "background_l2.png" 1)' -b '(gimp-quit 0)'
 cp background_l2.tga background_ingame_l2.tga