plugins/shader: remove unused Texture_ForName function declaration
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit124e1494d744288a6a0a693fe5c38a03233f219a
tree18ca56a993b930c0e3b5f42ddf3657ecf5e94d91
parent7abf1ea01826e404b177c4031f5b71fb602ec715
plugins/shader: remove unused Texture_ForName function declaration

It looks to be a leftover from QE4.
plugins/shaders/shaders.cpp