bikeshedding: better indentation
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:00:35 +0000 (04:00 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit1ed2ddd01e61751003c3df463254f3bb64eb805c
tree8321a84b050198c46cf1af3dfdf47662be601701
parent3764f8088d5b34474a6bd909f7bec3b29de27b12
bikeshedding: better indentation
radiant/renderstate.cpp