macos: support for macOS-like GTK theme with light and dark variant selection
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:28:12 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit20989b89af18c9d3e26de1c8bd50a8f43fed19b4
tree7ca7fba0e6e96343904f139145e0d86caa38c0c6
parent99de2a2a15d5f7e2add891d2574667d840077ae4
macos: support for macOS-like GTK theme with light and dark variant selection
CMakeLists.txt
easy-builder
setup/apple/netradiant