radiant: add entries to increase and decrease FOV in camera menu
authorballerburg9005 <github@ballerburg9005.33mail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 22:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit2520cc9fead0f6d85b382362a82e242354cd6826
tree88fe2f3857ad63563214b386c18fb5cb453444df
parentdb1de4824b4f93fe547b690c4b65eb96dea569f4
radiant: add entries to increase and decrease FOV in camera menu
radiant/mainframe.cpp