Add nix flake support for the repo's quake tools (tools like q3map) 192/head
authorAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 10:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit262f9943214d562e889769d709af4aa8268f0b89
tree69cb0cdbc96f0c52a59f2962fdb59e5199277f84
parent7a528d7248a70aff1c54e5f508de56bfffbf24c3
Add nix flake support for the repo's quake tools (tools like q3map)

A nix flake allows building and running the software with the Nix
package manager, used in NixOS or standalone. You can consider as
a package or repo description.

In this case, this only packages the quake tool binaries, that is
h2data, q2map, q3data, q3map2 and qdata3.
flake.nix [new file with mode: 0644]