picomodel::ase: support standard empty bitmap name 'none' illwieckz/md2 179/head
authorGarux <garux@mail.ru>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit2668a13fe0dbdee6e23eb324987fed59967945ca
tree36ab293db20cf2e1f869b6a8cc0811b7b7d5edbd
parent1032b4ef92400a8f99455188cab36b09f30fe6a5
picomodel::ase: support standard empty bitmap name 'none'
libs/picomodel/pm_ase.c