radiant/about: do not use full height empty lines between paragraphs
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 07:37:12 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 10:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit31a7b81d3db56d9192bfc7239704ecf2bf3c1061
tree2e1c72b617f148013397bec8d8c7a8d87a509cb3
parent057480298a2d8b73f1a49c6e8d8d162b09c276d4
radiant/about: do not use full height empty lines between paragraphs
radiant/gtkdlgs.cpp