add iqmmodel to cmake build 62/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:53:52 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
commit3642140ee62e1fe00efa56e0a367974b87a4602a
tree64371f22f03744a3dce63735af8196973893dc2f
parentc8b1e5cc492421114e1b0e6c1b0fc26afe0f2795
add iqmmodel to cmake build
plugins/CMakeLists.txt
plugins/iqmmodel/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]