bikeshedding: better string syntax
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 02:16:00 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit3764f8088d5b34474a6bd909f7bec3b29de27b12
tree9b50b00e37f98ffa804c52b95b2c884867eadfde
parent3b972c10e287de4cc323071f483dff50482bd584
bikeshedding: better string syntax
radiant/xywindow.cpp