quake3: delete dead strupr
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:38:50 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit3de1b78f457a3e73e737c0b609ee2e0bc6a371cf
treef3b544681df988e33b66acecca27adac381187ff
parent14200cdd4167b2560a724f66be4316c8635b3434
quake3: delete dead strupr
tools/quake3/common/cmdlib.c