macos: add ssasc to deps, it's required to build the GTK theme
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:53:06 +0000 (05:53 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit455026606be8472bd8f349124aeb5e06624d986d
tree591fe30895d407338631d9c3bfa2d4ec3aeb3f4d
parent3e30f4d037ab12631ebbb6f04113fde6b6673061
macos: add ssasc to deps, it's required to build the GTK theme
README.md