macos: add --debug option to NetRadiant build to run with lldb
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commit4c0c29d7d69fafbc78745529945094dc1e58edb0
tree842961fbf8e8fe6f3f91eb9579ecae12b0341df0
parentfc24c3ffd228a4666b65556b3862d41c15ca04c3
macos: add --debug option to NetRadiant build to run with lldb
setup/macos/NetRadiant