cmake/gtkglext: rewrite the way it is built
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit4db9a9a9180e392826f5807967ce264f631bc349
treed7884b14c98478a7e4ef7c0354cdfde42b18ff67
parent455026606be8472bd8f349124aeb5e06624d986d
cmake/gtkglext: rewrite the way it is built
CMakeLists.txt