radiant/cursor: get the display from the widget, attempt to support multiple displays...
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:08:09 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit5be978bbdfa45b8c20c479f3c58d5c5566f7bcfe
tree8a3b88222037bb40130e2a7ae1d0e21568cd371a
parente9bb12b9916f5cdc3834e83a8e0b2569545630cb
radiant/cursor: get the display from the widget, attempt to support multiple displays and screens
libs/gtkutil/cursor.cpp