experimental q3map2 command line option: -sRGB (store lightmaps in sRGB)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 15:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit5c97bccbf609eaa1928c9058d3d6b099397656a0
treea3c40b412b2cad3d3d103a0d8c1951ea506ec9e4
parentd67672d1b3a9c8e0e3408c74f18c413af087af6b
experimental q3map2 command line option: -sRGB (store lightmaps in sRGB)
22 files changed:
tools/quake3/q3map2/game__null.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_darkplaces.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_dq.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_ef.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_etut.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_ja.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_jk2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_nexuiz.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_prophecy.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_qfusion.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_quake3.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_quakelive.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_reaction.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_sof2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_tenebrae.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_tremulous.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolf.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolfet.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_xonotic.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h