makefile: move conftest.cpp back right to legacy Makefile since it's required by it
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:50:27 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:56:28 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
commit628716c8dbbe85923c5a04bcceb74278425a3beb
tree8767ad433598779618b2e72e7ab31f290e7ec531
parentcdd19cd52073ed037f38ede442a5c9300aabe146
makefile: move conftest.cpp back right to legacy Makefile since it's required by it
conftest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
oldstuff/conftest.cpp [deleted file]