Add missing IMPL() call
authorAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 08:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit74f9d132053e219173f284ced6f3f418cd981e44
tree7d20dac103997c6063d002c29eb62c5556b5c6f8
parentc94d5210a34c933371052403ee060b5d10677187
Add missing IMPL() call
libs/uilib/uilib.cpp