Focus "ok" button on modal windows by default 186/head
authorAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 13:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit7e8f20bf007190a80b919a13aee8fa1bfa9dc509
tree323ed0535980397a3d2ba5e291899ff0e3899926
parent34e9180f07468b678b08393b72a3558f70495692
Focus "ok" button on modal windows by default
libs/gtkutil/dialog.cpp