support -sRGBcolor for flares
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit870333585c699ba2915285311c284ef1b4a2f38e
treee85020a61597bc3f0023bde96225ce80897b2825
parentf4e45cb8976243b4ab56234e72e73d0e2e02a254
support -sRGBcolor for flares
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c