q3map2: do not leak user temporary paths
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 01:30:54 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 01:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
commit938363014f85d1ebd30bc110e3e889e4169dca21
tree0a94e6349cd8d8e1490b96e4ef6104935a6920b3
parent1788dbba06c0778e0056061146a134d420cd2157
q3map2: do not leak user temporary paths

do not write in "_q3map2_cmdline" worldspawn entity key user paths like:

  -lightmapdir
  -bspfile
  -prtfile
  -srffile
  -linfile
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/bspfile_abstract.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c