gtk3: call ui::process() after gtk_gl_area_queue_render()
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit95333c891fb8e1ce33241c51ed762a4a9e1f5893
treebced9f55dd2816b843af873e905645b1c5f8e8a2
parent917037aaad6866d48ef9dcce1bb7b35e66a1ab93
gtk3: call ui::process() after gtk_gl_area_queue_render()
libs/gtkutil/glwidget.cpp