radiant/texwindow: fix crash when assigning a tag, fix #146 174/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 05:16:15 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 05:25:13 +0000 (06:25 +0100)
commitbb3726a853183c5fecd5898c26d6b159c708071a
tree1e6420cb54b63d7ad02c05902c783d3be82be5c2
parent2f40a49c022377973fefa23bdf4ecfe8586aae54
radiant/texwindow: fix crash when assigning a tag, fix #146

Fix crash when assigning a tag, fix #146

Seems to be a bug introduced by @TimePath
in 0203ac024e9396ebc180d9721da40b90b7c33dc6 (Wrap more GTK)

It was probably a typo, this is the change for which a revert fixes the bug:

-gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter* iter, GSList** selected ){
+gboolean TextureBrowser_tagMoveHelper( ui::TreeModel model, ui::TreePath path, GtkTreeIter iter, GSList** selected ){

The commit just re-add the pointer mark.
radiant/texwindow.cpp