q3map2/image: also look for images path without extension but with dot in their name
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 04:44:00 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:44:23 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commitbee71bf6043ec50bb9cc029d7f656920b4df2b2c
treeb191eea0d8e0d3d2d9eed368c24fd608f24f6f47
parent850d94652826ba1371cb00db919ba281bd42e733
q3map2/image: also look for images path without extension but with dot in their name

make sure that if a shader contains path to textures/directory/some.thing
q3map2 also look for textures/directory/some.thing.tga
instead of only looking for textures/directory/some.tga
tools/quake3/q3map2/image.c