radiant: also list images from dds/textures/ as textures/ ones 185/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 23:12:42 +0000 (01:12 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 8 Nov 2021 22:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitc47f9a96ca72b3dc5ffeb1a196e0917a88f27885
tree89b7e100d172ce04f8dccf8f136739484f0512d5
parent479d47492df3d1064e6c7c9adb78f6d158c319e1
radiant: also list images from dds/textures/ as textures/ ones
radiant/texwindow.cpp