vfs/dpk: properly find the dpkdir, even for maps not in maps/, typically mapmodel...
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:33:31 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commitd1d8fd041cec01b7780e59e7ac19deab4730bb11
tree7131e735bf447c0f359ea4c71f02b9b92f4cad75
parentbee71bf6043ec50bb9cc029d7f656920b4df2b2c
vfs/dpk: properly find the dpkdir, even for maps not in maps/, typically mapmodel sources
plugins/vfspk3/vfs.cpp