linux: do not strip binaries (does not work well with the non-PIE hack)
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:25:43 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitde31e2b1e54ac2cb48eccb91595065eba6f16597
treeb54fa82bfed198fd3385833549cc35eea3496162
parentc356943808b74e474bec2e88ebc33a3cb85f3643
linux: do not strip binaries (does not work well with the non-PIE hack)
easy-builder