readme: update with macOS and bundling instructions
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:17:40 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:22:41 +0000 (03:22 +0100)
commite3f1d7e1445b7d63e6237529835c57ff95c1e927
treeb30445fbf73c07f5699d198652813ad22b449252
parentb2d88d5f47228913aa7e147cec3e789efd974436
readme: update with macOS and bundling instructions
README.md