radiant: ask user to restart the editor when map load switches the brush format
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 21:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 23:26:16 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commitf100a82117cc13e8a646e39349865cd35d54b891
treef7a2c8b63373110a8f83004ce020070a4156682b
parent072f962b4fcfaf45fb2e03af57fb5ca4082e4c7e
radiant: ask user to restart the editor when map load switches the brush format
radiant/brushmodule.cpp
radiant/brushmodule.h
radiant/main.cpp
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/map.cpp
radiant/preferences.cpp
radiant/preferences.h