option: -sRGBcolor (unused yet)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitf4e45cb8976243b4ab56234e72e73d0e2e02a254
treeb8c44978294acd443810cb9277a96bd578922d9f
parent48a8cb1d67990827779bc6b904b1bb6ed89b6506
option: -sRGBcolor (unused yet)
22 files changed:
tools/quake3/q3map2/bsp.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/game__null.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_darkplaces.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_dq.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_ef.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_etut.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_ja.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_jk2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_nexuiz.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_prophecy.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_qfusion.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_quake3.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_quakelive.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_reaction.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_sof2.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_tenebrae.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_tremulous.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolf.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_wolfet.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/game_xonotic.h
tools/quake3/q3map2/light.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h