cmake: reuse already defined variables
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commitf662350b758060273877907565413f253f45be72
tree004847e5f70c829591c82029cec14264b3fa7416
parent0b1f60f28f95e7ed12fea4ed1dc3e30588f2a2ed
cmake: reuse already defined variables
CMakeLists.txt