add IQM format support into lib/picomodel 184/head
authorMarco Hladik <marco@icculus.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 04:29:59 +0000 (06:29 +0200)
commitfda66ae00e9a2ab6d3ebaede13b12fa6767cf856
tree724141dd71abe7865d5d946f4f210ff0f4640346
parenta5c61fb07873b0a545965db5baa7752fa4799474
add IQM format support into lib/picomodel

This is a combination of 2 commits.

- add IQM format support into lib/picomodel
  https://github.com/TTimo/GtkRadiant/commit/3408871d79d51b9bf27f0098cd3bc4edd92b105d
- Merge illwieckz their portability fix
  https://github.com/TTimo/GtkRadiant/commit/be993ad4222fc9fc28080a8ba8f962da82c7b1f4

See https://github.com/TTimo/GtkRadiant/pull/668
libs/picomodel/CMakeLists.txt
libs/picomodel/picointernal.h
libs/picomodel/picomodules.c
libs/picomodel/pm_fm.h
libs/picomodel/pm_iqm.c [new file with mode: 0644]