plugins/shader: remove unused Texture_ForName function declaration
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
It looks to be a leftover from QE4.

plugins/shaders/shaders.cpp

index fe54556444a5cfdf740117277667d33732119822..a78a660202f834d07595963ca2c2d81be810774a 100644 (file)
@@ -93,9 +93,6 @@ void FreeShaders();
 
 void LoadShaderFile( const char *filename );
 
-qtexture_t *Texture_ForName( const char *filename );
-
-
 /*!
    NOTE TTimo: there is an important distinction between SHADER_NOT_FOUND and SHADER_NOTEX:
    SHADER_NOT_FOUND means we didn't find the raw texture or the shader for this