radiant: add entries to increase and decrease FOV in camera menu
authorballerburg9005 <github@ballerburg9005.33mail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 22:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 17:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
radiant/mainframe.cpp

index 4113072623c2d0dc0a6d5f224b38082040bbb3a1..994c320af33253ef0fffc0fb8f4646a0e0446527 100644 (file)
@@ -2151,6 +2151,9 @@ ui::MenuItem create_view_menu( MainFrame::EViewStyle style ){
                create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Far Clip Plane In", "CubicClipZoomIn" );
                create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Far Clip Plane Out", "CubicClipZoomOut" );
                menu_separator( camera_menu );
+               create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Decrease FOV", "FOVDec" );
+               create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Increase FOV", "FOVInc" );
+               menu_separator( camera_menu );
                create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Next leak spot", "NextLeakSpot" );
                create_menu_item_with_mnemonic( camera_menu, "Previous leak spot", "PrevLeakSpot" );
                menu_separator( camera_menu );