picomodel::ase: support standard empty bitmap name 'none' illwieckz/md2 179/head
authorGarux <garux@mail.ru>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
libs/picomodel/pm_ase.c

index 101a7d2d23413cc11c84ffc19fc41fd6109111aa..81bb99dbb6c358635a2bb4d1325645d1ca6e79bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1041,6 +1041,9 @@ static picoModel_t *_ase_load( PM_PARAMS_LOAD ){
                                                        if ( name == NULL ) {
                                                                _ase_error_return( "Missing material map bitmap name" );
                                                        }
+                                                       else if( !_pico_stricmp( name, "none" ) ){ // standard empty bitmap name
+                                                               name = "";
+                                                       }
                                                        mapname = _pico_alloc( strlen( name ) + 1 );
                                                        strcpy( mapname, name );
                                                        /* skip rest and continue with next token */