mainframe: request texture browser to show all or common textures on VFS refresh
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 01:13:51 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
radiant/mainframe.cpp

index 3b691f3a4684bf2c115fe6c1d5267c55ff0cd23d..74ec1904c977d6fdb52741b311bfbb6bfc9c99e0 100644 (file)
@@ -167,6 +167,8 @@ void VFS_Refresh(){
        RefreshReferences();
        // also refresh texture browser
        TextureBrowser_RefreshShaders();
+       // also show textures (all or common)
+       TextureBrowser_ShowStartupShaders( GlobalTextureBrowser() );
 }
 
 void VFS_Restart(){