macos: add ssasc to deps, it's required to build the GTK theme
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:53:06 +0000 (05:53 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
README.md

index 3fabe720491220a18449bdd664a5d3d8951c7985..24ed8f3b973cc68bf8297f04eabbd10ecb59cc97 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ If you plan to build a bundle, you also need to install `patchelf`
 ### macOS:
 
 ```sh
-brew install cmake glib gtk+ pkgconfig minizip webp coreutils gnu-sed wget
+brew install cmake glib gtk+ pkgconfig minizip webp coreutils gnu-sed wget sassc
 brew link --force gettext
 ```