macos: add --debug option to NetRadiant build to run with lldb
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
setup/macos/NetRadiant

index 68a151e1ef01d588bc2514722433b413dbf584c1..21933a1620ab26c37cbe9996442b9b99baecff31 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,4 +47,11 @@ then
        export GTK2_RC_FILES="${gtkrc_file}"
 fi
 
-exec ./netradiant "${@}"
+if [ "${1}" = '--debug' ]
+then
+       shift
+       export PATH="/usr/bin:${PATH}"
+       exec lldb ./netradiant "${@}"
+else
+       exec ./netradiant "${@}"
+fi