gtk3: call ui::process() after gtk_gl_area_queue_render()
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
libs/gtkutil/glwidget.cpp

index f463b8b30268f2617a019c62287ba1a54bee8bee..dc3e624a15dbbbcb99280b6675b9b169198a4075 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,6 @@ ui::GLArea glwidget_new(bool zbuffer)
 {
     auto self = ui::GLArea::from(GTK_GL_AREA(gtk_gl_area_new()));
     gtk_gl_area_set_has_depth_buffer(self, zbuffer);
-    gtk_gl_area_set_auto_render(self, true); // FIXME
 
     self.connect("realize", G_CALLBACK(glwidget_context_created), nullptr);
     return self;
@@ -100,6 +99,9 @@ void glwidget_swap_buffers(ui::GLArea self)
 {
     g_assert(GTK_IS_GL_AREA(self));
     gtk_gl_area_queue_render(self);
+
+    // Process the redraw, why is it needed?
+    ui::process();
 }
 
 #endif