bump MAX_IMAGES, MAX_MODELS 170/head
authorGarux <garux@mail.ru>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 21:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0300)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
tools/quake3/q3map2/q3map2.h

index 20acad6e70469759ed374b06361cdb6a85b315fc..767a118b02cd8fcceb88e8fc3c751a975707e5cf 100644 (file)
 /* general */
 #define MAX_QPATH               64
 
-#define MAX_IMAGES              512
+#define MAX_IMAGES              2048
 #define DEFAULT_IMAGE           "*default"
 
-#define MAX_MODELS              512
+#define MAX_MODELS              2048
 
 #define DEF_BACKSPLASH_FRACTION 0.05f   /* 5% backsplash by default */
 #define DEF_BACKSPLASH_DISTANCE 23