about: minor spacing fixes
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 12:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 16:45:22 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
radiant/gtkdlgs.cpp

index 1a1913d9b0b6e7321840be09d36a51073812d5a2..313d78f336a21d3629477b886edb82526b086d89 100644 (file)
@@ -453,9 +453,9 @@ void DoAbout(){
                                                                                RADIANT_ABOUTMSG "\n\n"
                                                                                RADIANT_NAME " is a community project "
                                                                                "maintained by Xonotic\n"
-                                                                               " and developed with help from"
+                                                                               "and developed with help from"
                                                                                " other game projects and\n"
-                                                                               " individuals.\n\n"
+                                                                               "individuals.\n\n"
                                                                                "Get news and latest build at "
                                                                                "<a href='https://netradiant.gitlab.io/'>"
                                                                                        "netradiant.gitlab.io"